Council's Judgment


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Council's Judgment de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#11 - Rara

Sorcery

Will of the council — Starting with you, each player votes for a nonland permanent you don't control. Exile each permanent with the most votes or tied for most votes.

Ilustrado por Kev Walker

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Council's Judgment

29/01/2014

Because the votes are cast in turn order, each player will know the votes of players who voted beforehand.

29/01/2014

You must vote for one of the available options. You can’t abstain.

29/01/2014

None of the affected permanents are targeted. Players may vote for a permanent with protection from white, for example.

29/01/2014

Players can’t do anything after they finishing voting but before the spell or ability that included the vote finishes resolving.

29/01/2014

The phrase “the vote is tied” refers only to when there is more than one choice that received the most votes. For example, if a 5-player vote from among three different choices ends 3 votes to 1 vote to 1 vote, the vote isn’t tied.

29/01/2014

No player votes until the spell or ability resolves. Any responses to that spell or ability must be made without knowing the outcome of the vote.

13/01/2017

If a choice has no votes, it can’t have the most votes. If all choices have zero votes, the voting ability has no effect.