Bloodspore Thrinax


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Bloodspore Thrinax de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#155 - Rara

Creature — Lizard

Devour 1 (As this enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice any number of creatures. This creature enters the battlefield with that many +1/+1 counters on it.) Each other creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional X +1/+1 counters on it, where X is the number of +1/+1 counters on Bloodspore Thrinax.

2/2

Ilustrado por Ralph Horsley

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Bloodspore Thrinax

04/01/2015

If Bloodspore Thrinax enters the battlefield at the same time as other creatures you control, those creatures won’t get additional +1/+1 counters from Bloodspore Thrinax’s last ability. Those creatures also can’t be devoured by Bloodspore Thrinax.