Blasphemous Act


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Blasphemous Act de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#117 - Rara

Sorcery

This spell costs {1} less to cast for each creature on the battlefield. Blasphemous Act deals 13 damage to each creature.

Ilustrado por Daarken

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Blasphemous Act

22/01/2011

The total cost to cast Blasphemous Act is locked in before you pay that cost. For example, if there are three creatures on the battlefield, including one you can sacrifice to add {C} to your mana pool, the total cost of Blasphemous Act is {5}{R}. Then you can sacrifice the creature when you activate mana abilities just before paying the cost.

22/01/2011

Blasphemous Act’s ability can’t reduce the total cost to cast the spell below {R}.

22/01/2011

Although players may respond to Blasphemous Act once it’s been cast, once it’s announced, they can’t respond before the cost is calculated and paid.