Atraxa, Praetors' Voice


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Atraxa, Praetors' Voice de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#190 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Angel Horror

Flying, vigilance, deathtouch, lifelink At the beginning of your end step, proliferate. (Choose any number of permanents and/or players, then give each another counter of each kind already there.)

4/4

Ilustrado por Victor Adame Minguez

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Atraxa, Praetors' Voice

08/01/2016

As you proliferate, you can choose any players that have counters, including yourself.

08/01/2016

You can choose any permanent that has a counter, including ones controlled by opponents. You can’t choose cards in any zone other than the battlefield, even if they have counters on them, such as suspended cards or a Lightning Storm on the stack.

08/01/2016

You don’t have to choose every permanent or player that has a counter; you choose only the ones you want to add another counter to. Since “any number” includes zero, you don’t have to choose any permanents at all, and you don’t have to choose any players at all.

08/01/2016

If a player or permanent chosen this way has multiple kinds of counters, only a single new counter is given. You choose which kind of counter to give that permanent or player as you proliferate.

08/01/2016

Players can respond to the spell or ability whose effect includes proliferating. Once that spell or ability starts to resolve, however, and its controller chooses which permanents and players will get new counters, it’s too late for anyone to respond.

08/01/2016

If a creature has +1/+1 counters and -1/-1 counters on it, state-based actions remove the same number of each so that it has only one of those kinds of counters on it. There won’t be any counters of the other kind to put onto it as you proliferate.