Alabaster Mage


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Alabaster Mage de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#2 - Comum

Creature — Human Wizard

{1}{W}: Target creature you control gains lifelink until end of turn. (Damage dealt by the creature also causes its controller to gain that much life.)

2/1

Ilustrado por Izzy

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Alabaster Mage

22/01/2011

Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature provide no additional benefit. The creature’s controller gains life equal the damage dealt and no more.