Viscera Seer


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Viscera Seer de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#158 - Comum

Creature — Vampire Wizard

Sacrifice a creature: Scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

1/1

Ilustrado por John Stanko

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Viscera Seer

15/01/2010

You can sacrifice Viscera Seer to activate its own ability.

15/01/2010

If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature is dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it.