Scrounging Bandar


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Scrounging Bandar de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#252 - Comum

Creature — Cat Monkey

Scrounging Bandar enters the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it. At the beginning of your upkeep, you may move any number of +1/+1 counters from Scrounging Bandar onto another target creature.

0/0

Ilustrado por Shreya Shetty

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Scrounging Bandar

09/01/2017

You choose a target creature as Scrounging Bandar’s triggered ability is put onto the stack. You choose how many counters to move (if any) as that ability resolves. If that creature becomes an illegal target or if Scrounging Bandar has left the battlefield, you can’t move any counters.

09/01/2017

To move a counter from one creature to another, the counter is removed from the first creature and put on the second. Any abilities that care about a counter being removed from or placed on a creature will apply.