Revenant


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Revenant de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#147 - Incomum

Creature — Spirit

Flying Revenant's power and toughness are each equal to the number of creature cards in your graveyard.

*/*

Ilustrado por Chris Cold

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Revenant

22/01/2015

The ability that defines Revenant’s power and toughness applies in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Revenant is in your graveyard, its ability will count itself.