Return to Dust


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Return to Dust de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#43 - Incomum

Instant

Exile target artifact or enchantment. If you cast this spell during your main phase, you may exile up to one other target artifact or enchantment.

Ilustrado por Wayne Reynolds

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Return to Dust

25/01/2006

Regardless of when Return to Dust is cast, its controller may choose one target or two targets. It can always be cast even if there’s only one legal target. If it’s cast at a time other than its controller’s main phase and a second target is chosen, nothing will happen to that target.