Palace Sentinels


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Palace Sentinels de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#36 - Comum

Creature — Human Soldier

When Palace Sentinels enters the battlefield, you become the monarch.

2/4

Ilustrado por Aaron Miller

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Palace Sentinels

23/01/2016

The game starts with no monarch. Once an effect makes one player the monarch, the game will have exactly one monarch from that point forward.

23/01/2016

Abilities that trigger whenever you “become the monarch” trigger only if you aren’t already the monarch. For example, if you are already the monarch as Custodi Lich enters the battlefield, its last ability won’t trigger.

23/01/2016

If the triggered ability that causes the monarch to draw a card goes on the stack, and a different player becomes the monarch before that ability resolves, the first player will still draw the card.