Ninth Bridge Patrol


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Ninth Bridge Patrol de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#33 - Comum

Creature — Dwarf Soldier

Whenever another creature you control leaves the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on Ninth Bridge Patrol.

1/1

Ilustrado por Ryan Alexander Lee

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Ninth Bridge Patrol

20/01/2016

If Ninth Bridge Patrol and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both attacking or blocking), Ninth Bridge Patrol won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it.

20/01/2016

Ninth Bridge Patrol’s ability doesn’t care where the creature went or whether it’s a creature in its new zone. It may have died, been exiled, returned to your hand, and so on. It won’t trigger if an object remains on the battlefield but ceases to be a creature.