Nevinyrral's Disk


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Nevinyrral's Disk de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#328 - Rara

Artifact

Nevinyrral's Disk enters the battlefield tapped. {1}, {T}: Destroy all artifacts, creatures, and enchantments.

Ilustrado por Steve Argyle

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Nevinyrral's Disk

08/01/2016

You don’t sacrifice Nevinyrral’s Disk to activate its ability. It’s destroyed as part of the ability’s resolution if it’s still on the battlefield. If an effect gives Nevinyrral’s Disk indestructible or regenerates it, it stays on the battlefield.