Ivy Lane Denizen


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Ivy Lane Denizen de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#236 - Comum

Creature — Elf Warrior

Whenever another green creature enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature.

2/3

Ilustrado por Winona Nelson

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Ivy Lane Denizen

24/01/2013

The green creature that entered the battlefield can be chosen as the target of Ivy Lane Denizen’s ability.

24/01/2013

Ivy Lane Denizen can be chosen as the target of its own ability.