Humble Defector


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Humble Defector de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#184 - Incomum

Creature — Human Rogue

{T}: Draw two cards. Target opponent gains control of Humble Defector. Activate this ability only during your turn.

2/1

Ilustrado por Slawomir Maniak

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Humble Defector

16/01/2018

Humble Defector’s ability can be activated any time during your turn, including in response to a spell or ability.

16/01/2018

If Humble Defector isn’t on the battlefield as its ability resolves, but the target player is still a legal target, the ability will resolve. You’ll draw two cards, even though the player won’t gain control of Humble Defector.

16/01/2018

If Humble Defector is controlled by a player other than its owner, and its controller leaves the game, the effect giving that player control of Humble Defector ends. Humble Defector will return to the control of the player still in the game who most recently controlled it.

16/01/2018

If Humble Defector’s owner leaves the game, Humble Defector not-so-humbly leaves the game along with that player.