Gift of Paradise


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Gift of Paradise de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#229 - Comum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant land When Gift of Paradise enters the battlefield, you gain 3 life. Enchanted land has "{T}: Add two mana of any one color."

Ilustrado por Ryan Pancoast

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Gift of Paradise

12/01/2019

If the target land is an illegal target by the time Gift of Paradise tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so you won’t gain 3 life.