Ghastly Demise


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Ghastly Demise de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#129 - Comum

Instant

Destroy target nonblack creature if its toughness is less than or equal to the number of cards in your graveyard.

Ilustrado por Gary Ruddell

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Ghastly Demise

04/01/2004

This card is not in the graveyard until after you destroy the creature. So it does not count itself when determining the maximum toughness.