Fleshbag Marauder


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Fleshbag Marauder de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#128 - Comum

Creature — Zombie Warrior

When Fleshbag Marauder enters the battlefield, each player sacrifices a creature.

3/1

Ilustrado por Mark Zug

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Fleshbag Marauder

01/01/2008

When the ability resolves, you may sacrifice Fleshbag Marauder itself. If you control no other creatures, you’ll have to sacrifice Fleshbag Marauder.

22/01/2015

As Fleshbag Marauder’s ability resolves, first you choose a creature to sacrifice, then each other player in turn order chooses a creature to sacrifice, then all those creatures are sacrificed simultaneously.