First Response


Informações da MTG card

Carta /First Response de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#22 - Incomum

Enchantment

At the beginning of each upkeep, if you lost life last turn, create a 1/1 white Soldier creature token.

Ilustrado por Slawomir Maniak

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para First Response

18/01/2014

Damage dealt to you causes you to lose that much life.

18/01/2014

First Response looks at the entire previous turn to determine whether its ability triggers or not. It doesn’t matter whether First Response was on the battlefield when you lost life.

18/01/2014

First Response checks only if you lost life during the turn, not whether your life total decreased over the course of the turn. For example, if you lost 2 life and then gained 8 life last turn, First Response’s ability will trigger.

18/01/2014

Only one Soldier will be created no matter how much life was lost.

18/01/2014

The Soldier won’t be able to attack the turn it’s created (unless something gives it haste).