Arcane Signet


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Arcane Signet de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#297 - Incomum

Artifact

{T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.

Ilustrado por Dan Scott

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Arcane Signet

04/01/2019

The color identity of your commander is set before the game begins and doesn’t change during the game, even if your commander is in a hidden zone (like the hand or library) or an effect changes your commander’s color.

04/01/2019

If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Arcane Signet’s ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}.

04/01/2019

If you don’t have a commander, Arcane Signet’s ability produces no mana.