Ancient Animus


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Ancient Animus de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander Legends

#215 - Comum

Instant

Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control if it's legendary. Then it fights target creature an opponent controls. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)

Ilustrado por Titus Lunter

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Ancient Animus

27/01/2018

You can’t cast Ancient Animus unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets.

27/01/2018

The creature you control doesn’t have to be legendary. It simply won’t receive a +1/+1 counter before it fights if it isn’t legendary.

27/01/2018

If either target is an illegal target as Ancient Animus tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage.

27/01/2018

If the creature you control is an illegal target as Ancient Animus tries to resolve, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. If that creature is a legal target but the creature you don’t control isn’t, you’ll still put the counter on the creature you control if it’s legendary.