Anjo da Explosão Solar (Sunblast Angel)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Anjo da Explosão Solar/Sunblast Angel de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander 2020

#102 - Rara

Creature — Angel

Flying When Sunblast Angel enters the battlefield, destroy all tapped creatures.

4/5

Ilustrado por Jason Chan

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Sunblast Angel

01/01/2011

The second ability destroys each creature that’s tapped at the time it resolves, including creatures you control. If Sunblast Angel has become tapped by the time its ability resolves, it will be destroyed too.