Entrelace de Mágicas (Spelltwine)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Entrelace de Mágicas/Spelltwine de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Commander 2017

#94 - Rara

Sorcery

Exile target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard and target instant or sorcery card from an opponent's graveyard. Copy those cards. Cast the copies if able without paying their mana costs. Exile Spelltwine.

Ilustrado por Noah Bradley

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Spelltwine

01/01/2012

Spelltwine has two targets: the instant or sorcery card in your graveyard and the one in an opponent’s graveyard. You can’t cast Spelltwine unless you can choose both legal targets.

01/01/2012

If one of Spelltwine’s targets is illegal when Spelltwine tries to resolve, you’ll still exile and copy the remaining legal target.

01/01/2012

The copies are created in exile and cast from exile. The cards remain exiled.

01/01/2012

You can cast the copies in either order.

01/01/2012

The copy you cast first will already be on the stack when you cast the other copy. If that spell targets a spell, you may choose the first copy as a legal target.

01/01/2012

If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can pay additional costs such as kicker costs. If the card has mandatory additional costs, you must pay those.

01/01/2012

If the card has X in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as its value.