Jeskai Elder


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Jeskai Elder de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Coleção Básica 2021

#53 - Incomum

Creature — Human Monk

Prowess (Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.) Whenever Jeskai Elder deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card. If you do, discard a card.

1/2

Ilustrado por Craig J Spearing

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Jeskai Elder

20/01/2014

Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause prowess to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause prowess to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause prowess to trigger.

20/01/2014

Prowess goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell.

20/01/2014

Once it triggers, prowess isn’t connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve.