Furor of the Bitten


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Furor of the Bitten de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Coleção Básica 2021

#145 - Comum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and attacks each combat if able.

Ilustrado por Randy Gallegos

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Furor of the Bitten

22/01/2011

The enchanted creature’s controller still chooses which player or planeswalker that creature attacks.

22/01/2011

If, during its controller’s declare attackers step, the enchanted creature is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or hasn’t been under that player’s control continuously since the turn began (and doesn’t have haste), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having the creature attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.