Faith's Fetters


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Faith's Fetters de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Coleção Básica 2021

#17 - Incomum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant permanent When Faith's Fetters enters the battlefield, you gain 4 life. Enchanted permanent can't attack or block, and its activated abilities can't be activated unless they're mana abilities.

Ilustrado por Kev Walker

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Faith's Fetters

07/01/2018

Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.

07/01/2018

Faith’s Fetters doesn’t stop static abilities, triggered abilities, or mana abilities from working. A mana ability is an ability that produces mana, not an ability that costs mana.

07/01/2018

If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Faith’s Fetters tries to resolve, the Aura spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger.