Dub


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Dub de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Coleção Básica 2021

#16 - Comum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +2/+2, has first strike, and is a Knight in addition to its other types. (It deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.)

Ilustrado por Bastien L. Deharme

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Dub

27/01/2018

Dub can enchant a creature that’s already a Knight. It will get +2/+2 and have first strike, but it won’t benefit from becoming a Knight.