Pay Tribute to Me (Pay Tribute to Me)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Pay Tribute to Me/Pay Tribute to Me de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Archenemy: Nicol Bolas Schemes

#14★ - Comum

Scheme

When you set this scheme in motion, each opponent sacrifices a creature. If you control six or more lands, each opponent sacrifices another creature.

Ilustrado por Aaron Miller

Brawl Inválida
Commander Inválida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Inválida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Inválida

Anotações e informações de regras para Pay Tribute to Me

13/01/2017

The number of lands you control is checked as this scheme’s triggered ability resolves. You can’t play a land during your turn before it resolves.

13/01/2017

The opposing team chooses one creature controlled by each player on that team to sacrifice, then the chosen creatures are sacrificed simultaneously. If you control six or more lands, repeat this process.

13/01/2017

If a creature has an ability that triggers when it or another creature dies, that ability won’t resolve until after the scheme’s triggered ability has completely resolved.

13/01/2017

If a creature has an ability that triggers when another creature dies, it will see other creatures sacrificed at the same time as it. If it’s sacrificed as one of the first creatures, it won’t see the creatures sacrificed the second time.

13/01/2017

In a Supervillain Rumble game, first the next player in turn order chooses a creature, then each other opponent in turn order does the same. Then the chosen creatures are sacrificed simultaneously. Then repeat this process if you control six or more lands.