No One Will Hear Your Cries (No One Will Hear Your Cries)


Informações da MTG card

Carta No One Will Hear Your Cries/No One Will Hear Your Cries de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Archenemy: Nicol Bolas Schemes

#13★ - Comum

Scheme

When you set this scheme in motion, each opponent chooses a creature they control, then sacrifices the rest.

Ilustrado por McLean Kendree

Brawl Inválida
Commander Inválida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Inválida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Inválida

Anotações e informações de regras para No One Will Hear Your Cries

13/01/2017

If an opponent controls no creatures, that player isn’t affected by this scheme.

13/01/2017

All of the other creatures are sacrificed simultaneously after the opposing team chooses which creatures to keep.

13/01/2017

In a Supervillain Rumble game, first the next player in turn order chooses a creature, then each other opponent in turn order does the same. Then the other creatures are sacrificed simultaneously.