My Forces Are Innumerable (My Forces Are Innumerable)


Informações da MTG card

Carta My Forces Are Innumerable/My Forces Are Innumerable de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Archenemy: Nicol Bolas Schemes

#11★ - Comum

Ongoing Scheme

(An ongoing scheme remains face up until it's abandoned.) At the beginning of your end step, create a 3/3 black Horror creature token. At the beginning of your opponents' end step, they may sacrifice two creatures. If they do, abandon this scheme.

Ilustrado por Seb McKinnon

Brawl Inválida
Commander Inválida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Inválida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Inválida

Anotações e informações de regras para My Forces Are Innumerable

13/01/2017

To pay the cost of this scheme’s second ability, your opponents need to sacrifice two creatures total. Those creatures may be controlled by different teammates.

13/01/2017

In a Supervillain Rumble game, this scheme’s last ability triggers at the beginning of each opponent’s end step. Only that player may sacrifice creatures.