Make Yourself Useful (Make Yourself Useful)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Make Yourself Useful/Make Yourself Useful de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Archenemy: Nicol Bolas Schemes

#9★ - Comum

Scheme

When you set this scheme in motion, destroy target creature an opponent controls. If a creature is destroyed this way, you gain life equal to its toughness.

Ilustrado por David Gaillet

Brawl Inválida
Commander Inválida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Inválida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Inválida

Anotações e informações de regras para Make Yourself Useful

13/01/2017

If the target creature isn’t destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, you won’t gain any life. The same is true if the target creature leaves the battlefield before this scheme’s triggered ability resolves.