Choose Your Demise (Choose Your Demise)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Choose Your Demise/Choose Your Demise de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Archenemy: Nicol Bolas Schemes

#4★ - Comum

Scheme

When you set this scheme in motion, look at the top four cards of your library and separate them into a face-down pile and a face-up pile. An opponent chooses one of those piles. Put the cards in that pile into your hand and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

Ilustrado por Nils Hamm

Brawl Inválida
Commander Inválida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Inválida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Inválida

Anotações e informações de regras para Choose Your Demise

13/01/2017

You choose one opponent to make the final choice of which pile is put into your hand, but all players may discuss and advise this choice.

13/01/2017

You don’t have to reveal the cards in the face-down pile, no matter which zone they’re put into. Resist the urge to gloat at the heroes if their decision serves your master plan.

13/01/2017

The split doesn’t have to be even. The piles can be split with a single card in one pile and three cards in another. A pile can even have zero cards in it—in this case, an opponent chooses whether to put all the cards into your hand or into your library.