Informações da MTG card

Carta /Thoughtseize de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#127 - Rara


Target player reveals their hand. You choose a nonland card from it. That player discards that card. You lose 2 life.

Ilustrado por James Ryman

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Thoughtseize


The loss of life is part of the spell’s effect. It’s not an additional cost. If Thoughtseize doesn’t resolve, you won’t lose life.


If you target yourself with this spell, you must reveal your entire hand to the other players just as any other player would.