Shefet Monitor


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Shefet Monitor de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#217 - Incomum

Creature — Lizard

Cycling {3}{G} ({3}{G}, Discard this card: Draw a card.) When you cycle Shefet Monitor, you may search your library for a basic land card or a Desert card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library. (Do this before you draw.)

6/5

Ilustrado por Viktor Titov

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Shefet Monitor

18/01/2017

Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability.

18/01/2017

Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them.

18/01/2017

You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability doesn’t resolve (due to being countered with Disallow, for example, or if the triggered ability’s targets have become illegal), the other ability will still resolve.