Scavenger Grounds


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Scavenger Grounds de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#328 - Rara

Land — Desert

{T}: Add {C}. {2}, {T}, Sacrifice a Desert: Exile all cards from all graveyards.

Ilustrado por Steven Belledin

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Scavenger Grounds

18/01/2017

Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.

14/01/2017

The sacrificed Desert will be in your graveyard to be exiled by the last ability of Scavenger Grounds.

14/01/2017

If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability.