Sandwurm Convergence


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Sandwurm Convergence de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#215 - Rara

Enchantment

Creatures with flying can't attack you or planeswalkers you control. At the beginning of your end step, create a 5/5 green Wurm creature token.

Ilustrado por Slawomir Maniak

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Sandwurm Convergence

18/01/2017

Once a creature has attacked you or a planeswalker you control, it will remain in combat even if it gains flying. Similarly, if a creature with flying enters the battlefield attacking, Sandwurm Convergence’s first ability can’t undo that attack.