Ramunap Excavator


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Ramunap Excavator de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#211 - Rara

Creature — Naga Cleric

You may play lands from your graveyard.

2/3

Ilustrado por Mark Behm

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Ramunap Excavator

14/01/2017

Ramunap Excavator doesn’t change the times when you can play those land cards. You can still play only one land per turn, and only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty.

14/01/2017

Ramunap Excavator doesn’t allow you to activate activated abilities (such as cycling) of land cards in your graveyard.