Quarry Hauler

Informações da MTG card

Carta /Quarry Hauler de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#210 - Comum

Creature — Camel

When Quarry Hauler enters the battlefield, for each kind of counter on target permanent, put another counter of that kind on it or remove one from it.


Ilustrado por David Gaillet

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Quarry Hauler


You don’t have to make the same choice for each kind of counter. For example, if a Gideon planeswalker has two loyalty counters and three -1/-1 counters on it, you can put another loyalty counter on it and remove a -1/-1 counter from it.