Pathmaker Initiate


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Pathmaker Initiate de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#170 - Comum

Creature — Human Wizard

{T}: Target creature with power 2 or less can't be blocked this turn.

2/1

Ilustrado por Josu Hernaiz

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Pathmaker Initiate

18/01/2017

If the creature’s power is greater than 2 as the activated ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn.