Lay Claim


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Lay Claim de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#68 - Incomum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant permanent You control enchanted permanent. Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Ilustrado por Chris Rallis

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Lay Claim

18/01/2017

Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. They’ll remain attached, but an Aura’s effect that affects “you” still affects its controller rather than you, the controller of an Equipment can move it during their next main phase, and so on.