Ifnir Deadlands


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Ifnir Deadlands de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#302 - Incomum

Land — Desert

{T}: Add {C}. {T}, Pay 1 life: Add {B}. {2}{B}{B}, {T}, Sacrifice a Desert: Put two -1/-1 counters on target creature an opponent controls. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Ilustrado por Jonas De Ro

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Ifnir Deadlands

18/01/2017

Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.

14/01/2017

If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability.