Hour of Devastation

Informações da MTG card

Carta /Hour of Devastation de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#160 - Rara


All creatures lose indestructible until end of turn. Hour of Devastation deals 5 damage to each creature and each non-Bolas planeswalker.

Ilustrado por Simon Dominic

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Hour of Devastation


Creatures with indestructible that enter the battlefield after Hour of Devastation resolves will still have indestructible.


Once Hour of Devastation begins to resolve, no player may take actions until it’s done. Notably, players can’t try to give a creature indestructible again to save it from the damage.


There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at http://www.mtgstory.com.