Hollow One


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Hollow One de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#274 - Rara

Artifact Creature — Golem

This spell costs {2} less to cast for each card you've cycled or discarded this turn. Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

4/4

Ilustrado por Anthony Palumbo

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Hollow One

14/01/2017

Hollow One’s cost is reduced even if the cards you’ve cycled or discarded aren’t in your graveyard.

14/01/2017

Once you’ve discarded three cards, Hollow One costs {0} to cast. It won’t stop at {1} or cost negative amounts of mana.

14/01/2017

Hollow One’s first ability doesn’t give you permission to discard cards. You’ll need another effect that instructs or allows you to discard them.