Firebrand Archer


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Firebrand Archer de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#154 - Comum

Creature — Human Archer

Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, Firebrand Archer deals 1 damage to each opponent.

2/1

Ilustrado por John Stanko

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Firebrand Archer

14/01/2017

Firebrand Archer’s ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.

14/01/2017

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Firebrand Archer’s ability causes it to deal a total of 2 damage to the opposing team.