Desert of the Glorified

Informações da MTG card

Carta /Desert of the Glorified de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#288 - Comum

Land — Desert

Desert of the Glorified enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Add {B}. Cycling {1}{B} ({1}{B}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Ilustrado por Jonas De Ro

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Desert of the Glorified


Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.