Deem Worthy


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Deem Worthy de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#150 - Incomum

Instant

Deem Worthy deals 7 damage to target creature. Cycling {3}{R} ({3}{R}, Discard this card: Draw a card.) When you cycle Deem Worthy, you may have it deal 2 damage to target creature.

Ilustrado por Lius Lasahido

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Deem Worthy

18/01/2017

Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability.

18/01/2017

Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them.

18/01/2017

You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability doesn’t resolve (due to being countered with Disallow, for example, or if the triggered ability’s targets have become illegal), the other ability will still resolve.