Cartouche of Strength


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Cartouche of Strength de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#184 - Comum

Enchantment — Aura Cartouche

Enchant creature you control When Cartouche of Strength enters the battlefield, you may have enchanted creature fight target creature an opponent controls. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.) Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has trample.

Ilustrado por Kieran Yanner

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Cartouche of Strength

18/01/2017

If the triggered ability’s target is illegal when it tries to resolve, or if the enchanted creature has left the battlefield, no creature will deal or be dealt damage.

18/01/2017

The enchanted creature has +1/+1 and trample while it’s fighting. However, trample doesn’t apply during a fight.

18/01/2017

If Cartouche of Strength leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the creature it last enchanted will fight the target creature if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. However, it won’t have +1/+1 from Cartouche of Strength anymore.

18/01/2017

Cartouche is an enchantment subtype with no special meaning. Other cards may care about which enchantments are Cartouches.

18/01/2017

If the target creature becomes an illegal target before a Cartouche spell resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. It doesn’t enter the battlefield.

18/01/2017

Each Cartouche is an Aura with “Enchant creature you control.” If another player gains control of either the Cartouche or the enchanted creature (but not both), then the Cartouche will be enchanting an illegal permanent and be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action.