Blur of Blades


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Blur of Blades de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Amonkhet Remastered

#141 - Comum

Instant

Put a -1/-1 counter on target creature. Blur of Blades deals 2 damage to that creature's controller.

Ilustrado por Anna Steinbauer

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Blur of Blades

14/01/2017

If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Blur of Blades resolves, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Blur of Blades won’t deal damage to any player.