MTG Card Orah, Skyclave Hierophant
Formats and restrictions
Text of card Orah, Skyclave Hierophant
Lifelink Whenever Orah, Skyclave Hierophant or another Cleric you control dies, return target Cleric card with lesser mana value from your graveyard to the battlefield.
Rules and information for Orah, Skyclave Hierophant
If another Cleric you control dies at the same time as Orah, Orah’s ability triggers for that Cleric in addition to triggering for itself.
If a creature on the battlefield or a creature card in a graveyard has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
Orah’s ability can target a Cleric card that was put into your graveyard at the same time as the Cleric whose death caused the ability to trigger.