MTG Card Accomplished Alchemist


Accomplished Alchemist
Reprintprereleasedatestamped
Released2021-04-23
Mana cost
Converted mana cost4
Border colorBlack
Set PSTX - Strixhaven: School of Mages Promos
RarityRare
Layoutnormal
TypeCreature — Elf Druid
Power 2
Toughness 5
Number119s
Frame version2015
Illustred by Randy Vargas

This card is found in a booster pack.

This card be found in foil.

Printings

Formats and restrictions

StandardLegal
HistoricbrawlLegal
HistoricLegal
LegacyLegal
GladiatorLegal
PioneerLegal
CommanderLegal
ModernLegal
FutureLegal
VintageLegal
DuelLegal
BrawlLegal
PennyLegal

Recent decks

Traditional (Bo3) - STANDARD
31/1/202267Standard
Traditional (Bo3) - STANDARD
31/1/202275Standard
Traditional (Bo3) - STANDARD
31/1/202275Standard
Platinum-Mythic Rank Player
17/1/202262StandardPlatinum-Mythic Rank Player
Traditional (Bo3) - STANDARD
10/1/202275Standard
Traditional (Bo3) - STANDARD
10/1/202275Standard

Text of card Accomplished Alchemist


: Add one mana of any color. : Add X mana of any one color, where X is the amount of life you gained this turn.

"Tincture of murkroot and lizard feet? Simple. One that doesn't take like murkroot and lizard feet? I'm working on it."

Rules and information for Accomplished Alchemist


2021-04-16

Accomplished Alchemist’s second ability counts the total amount of life gained without taking into account any life you lost during that turn. For example, if you lost 3 life and gained 3 life earlier in the turn, you’ll add three mana.