Firemane Angel MTG Card
|Released in 5 setsSee all
|Converted mana cost
|Creature — Angel
Text of card Firemane Angel
Flying, first strike At the beginning of your upkeep, if Firemane Angel is in your graveyard or in play, you may gain 1 life. : Return Firemane Angel from your graveyard to play. Play this ability only during your upkeep.
Where to buy Firemane Angel MTG card?
If you're looking to purchase Firemane Angel MTG card by a specific set like Ravnica: City of Guilds and Duel Decks: Ajani vs. Nicol Bolas, there are several reliable options to consider. One of the primary sources is your local game store, where you can often find booster packs, individual cards, and preconstructed decks from current and some past sets. They often offer the added benefit of a community where you can trade with other players.
For a broader inventory, particularly of older sets, online marketplaces like TCGPlayer, Card Kingdom and Card Market offer extensive selections and allow you to search for cards from specific sets. Larger e-commerce platforms like eBay and Amazon also have listings from various sellers, which can be a good place to look for sealed product and rare finds.
Additionally, Magic’s official site often has a store locator and retailer lists for finding Wizards of the Coast licensed products. Remember to check for authenticity and the condition of the cards when purchasing, especially from individual sellers on larger marketplaces.
Below is a list of some store websites where you can buy the Firemane Angel and other MTG cards:
- TCG Player
- Card Kingdom
- Card Market
- Star City Games
- MTG Mint Card
- Troll and Toad
- ABU Games
- Card Hoarder Magic Online
- MTGO Traders Magic Online
See Magic products
Firemane Angel card sets
The Firemane Angel Magic the Gathering card was released in 5 different sets between 2005-10-07 and 2018-11-02. Illustrated by Matt Cavotta.
|Ravnica: City of Guilds
|Duel Decks: Ajani vs. Nicol Bolas
|GRN Guild Kit
Magic the Gathering formats where Firemane Angel has restrictions
Rules and information about Firemane Angel
The reference guide for Magic: The Gathering Firemane Angel card rulings provides official rulings, any errata issued, as well as a record of all the functional modifications that have occurred.
|If Firemane Angel is put into your graveyard from the battlefield or returned from your graveyard to the battlefield during your upkeep before its triggered ability resolves, you won’t gain 1 life.
Recent MTG decks